People

in Heredity, Development and Disease

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Julie Aspden Aspden Julie +44(0)113 343 9607 J.Aspden@leeds.ac.uk Group Leader and University Academic Fellow in Pervasive Transcription
Dr Amanda Bretman Bretman Amanda +44(0)113 343 7214 A.J.Bretman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Animal Biology
Duncan Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 7716 E.J.Duncan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr René Frank Frank Rene R.Frank@leeds.ac.uk Group Leader and University Academic Fellow in Structural Neuroscience
Professor Ian Hope Hope Ian +44(0)113 343 2889 I.A.Hope@leeds.ac.uk Professor
McConkey Glenn +44(0)113 343 2908 G.A.McConkey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Miller Helen +44(0)113 343 2842 H.M.Miller@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Animal Bioscience
Peel Andrew A.D.Peel@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Animal Biology
Rouse James J.L.Rouse@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Wright Stephanie +44(0)113 343 3133 S.C.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer