People

in School of Biology

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Amsbury Sam fbssa@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow in cell wall biology
Professor Howard Atkinson Atkinson Howard +44(0)113 343 2900 H.J.Atkinson@leeds.ac.uk Research Professor
Dr Maria Beger Beger Maria +44(0)113 343 2899 M.Beger@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Marine Conservation Science
Dr. Yoselin Benitez-Alfonso Benitez Alfonso Yoselin +44(0)113 343 2811 Y.Benitez-Alfonso@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Plant Sciences
Bennett Tom +44(0)113 343 8614 T.A.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Benton Tim +44(0)113 343 2886 T.G.Benton@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Population Ecology
Besford Stephen +44(0)113 343 6965 S.P.Besford@leeds.ac.uk Programme Executive Officer GCRF-AFRICAP
Dr Amanda Bretman Bretman Amanda +44(0)113 343 7214 A.J.Bretman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Animal Biology
Causier Barry +44(0)113 343 2838 B.E.Causier@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Collins Lisa +44(0)113 343 5940 L.Collins@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Animal Science
Compton Stephen +44(0)113 343 2879 S.G.A.Compton@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Entomology
Constantinides Bede B.Constantinides@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Coskeran Helen +44(0)113 343 8876 H.Coskeran@leeds.ac.uk Programme Support Officer (Monitoring and Evaluation)
Cuming Andrew +44(0)113 343 3096 A.C.Cuming@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Genetics
Davenport Gill +44(0)113 343 9848 G.Davenport@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer (LEED)
Davies Brendan +44(0)113 343 3146 B.H.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Jurgen Denecke Denecke Jurgen +44(0)113 343 7031 J.Denecke@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dugdale Hannah H.Dugdale@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Duncan Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 7716 E.J.Duncan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Alison M. Dunn Dunn Alison +44(0)113 343 2856 A.Dunn@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Evolutionary Ecology
Ferreira CĂ©lia C.M.Ferreira@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Field Katie +44(0)113 343 2849 K.Field@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Plant-Soil Interactions
Firbank Leslie +44(0)113 343 2859 L.Firbank@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Christine H. Foyer Foyer Christine +44(0)113 343 1421 C.Foyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Friel Mary M.Friel@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Simon Goodman Goodman Simon +44(0)113 343 2561 S.J.Goodman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Goold Conor C.Goold@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow Modelling Complex System
Dr Helen Gray Gray Helen H.E.Gray@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Greathead Henry +44(0)113 343 3063 H.M.R.Greathead@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hall Edward E.A.Hall@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician Insect Evolutionary Ecology
Hamer Keith +44(0)113 343 2983 K.C.Hamer@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Animal Ecology
Dr Christopher Hassall Hassall Christopher +44(0)113 343 5578 C.Hassall@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hibbard Jennifer +44(0)113 343 3035 J.K.Hibbard@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Professor Ian Hope Hope Ian +44(0)113 343 2889 I.A.Hope@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr. Grace Hoysted Hoysted Grace G.A.Hoysted@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Isaac Elwyn +44(0)113 343 2903 R.E.Isaac@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Kepinski Stefan +44(0)113 343 2865 S.Kepinski@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Kieffer Martin +44(0)113 343 2745 M.L.Kieffer@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Knox Paul +44(0)113 343 3169 J.P.Knox@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Plant Cell Biology
Kunin Bill +44(0)113 343 2857 W.E.Kunin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Ecology; Deputy Head of School
Kusakina Jelena J.Kusakina@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Lappage Martin +44(0)780 272 1144 M.G.Lappage@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Larrieu Antoine A.P.Larrieu@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Plant Sciences
Lilley Catherine +44(0)113 343 2745 C.J.Lilley@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Researcher
Machin Darren D.C.Machin@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Plant Hormonal Signal
Marcus Susan +44(0)113 343 3168 S.E.Marcus@leeds.ac.uk Technician
McConkey Glenn +44(0)113 343 2908 G.A.McConkey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
McDermott Katie K.McDermott@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow Animal Nutrition/Physiology
McKay Mary M.F.Ashworth@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician in Plant Science
Merry Beverley +44(0)113 343 3035 B.Merry@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Technician
Meyer Peter +44(0)113 343 3099 P.Meyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Miller Helen +44(0)113 343 2842 H.M.Miller@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Animal Bioscience
Dr Waddah Mobayed Mobayed Waddah W.Mobayed@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Moulton Fiona +44(0)113 343 3035 J.F.Moulton@leeds.ac.uk Facility Manager & Research Technician
Dr Marianne Mugabo Mugabo Marianne M.Mugabo@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
O'Connell Mary M.OConnell@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Louisa Oates Oates Louisa +44(0)113 343 2880 L.A.Oates@leeds.ac.uk Personal Assistant to Head of School of Biology
Paniagua Correas Candelas C.Paniagua@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Cell Wall Biophysics
Pastok Daria D.Pastok@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Peel Andrew A.D.Peel@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Animal Biology
Dr Elisa P Badas Perez Badas Elisa E.Perez@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow Evolution of Senescence
Quinnell Rupert +44(0)113 343 2824 R.J.Quinnell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Radford Alan A.Radford@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Rouse James J.L.Rouse@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Steven Sait Sait Steve +44(0)113 343 7039 S.M.Sait@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Ecology
Sankaran Mahesh +44(0)113 343 3103 M.Sankaran@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Sharma Rahul fbsrsh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Shyaka Anselme A.Shyaka@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Sparks Alexandra A.M.Sparks@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Thirkell Tom T.J.Thirkell@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Urwin P. E. +44(0)113 343 2909 P.E.Urwin@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Catriona Walker Walker Catriona C.Walker3@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
West Christopher +44(0)113 343 2915 C.E.West@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Wright Stephanie +44(0)113 343 3133 S.C.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Zacharchenko Thomas T.Zacharchenko@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Structural Biology