People

in Plant Science

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Baker Alison +44(0)113 343 3045 A.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Tom Bennett Bennett Tom +44(0)113 343 8614 T.A.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
De Marcos Lousa Postis Carine +44(0)113 343 2601 C.DeMarcosLousa@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Dixon Laura L.Dixon2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Plant Sciences, UKRI Future Leader Fellow
Field Katie +44(0)113 343 2849 K.Field@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Plant-Soil Interactions
Knox Paul +44(0)113 343 3169 J.P.Knox@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Plant Cell Biology
McKay Mary M.F.Ashworth@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician in Plant Science
Dr Waddah Mobayed Mobayed Waddah W.Mobayed@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Tom Thirkell Thirkell Tom T.J.Thirkell@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Urwin P. E. +44(0)113 343 2909 P.E.Urwin@leeds.ac.uk Professor
West Christopher +44(0)113 343 2915 C.E.West@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer