People

in School of Molecular and Cellular Biology

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Adeyemi Oluwapelumi O.O.Adeyemi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Alvarez Rodriguez Beatriz B.AlvarezRodriguez@leeds.ac.uk Marie Sklodowska Curie Research Fellow
Ashcroft Alison +44(0)113 343 7273 A.E.Ashcroft@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomolecular Mass Spectrometry
Dr Julie Aspden Aspden Julie +44(0)113 343 9607 J.Aspden@leeds.ac.uk Group Leader and University Academic Fellow in Pervasive Transcription
Ault James +44(0)113 343 8188 J.R.Ault@leeds.ac.uk Mass Spectrometry Research Facility Manager
Baker Alison +44(0)113 343 3045 A.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Belinda Baquero-Perez Baquero Belinda B.Baquero@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in post-transcriptional modifications
Barker Amy +44(0)113 343 2851 A.M.Barker@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Structural Virology
Dr John N. Barr Barr John +44(0)113 343 8069 J.N.Barr@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Bayliss Richard +44(0)113 343 9919 R.W.Bayliss@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Berry Alan +44(0)113 343 3158 A.Berry@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular Enzymology
Blair Eric +44(0)113 343 3128 G.E.Blair@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Dr Alex Borodavka Borodavka Alexander A.Borodavka@leeds.ac.uk Sir Henry Wellcome Postdoctoral Fellow
Boyes Joan +44(0)113 343 3147 J.M.Boyes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Breeze Alexander A.L.Breeze@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomolecular NMR
Brockwell David +44(0)113 343 7821 D.J.Brockwell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Burgess Selena S.G.Burgess@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Antonio Calabrese Calabrese Antonio A.Calabrese@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Rebecca Chandler-Bostock Chandler-Bostock Rebecca R.M.Chandler-Bostock@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Edwin Chen Chen Edwin +44(0)113 343 3162 E.Chen@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Clarke Justin J.E.Clarke@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Joe Cockburn Cockburn Joseph +44(0)113 343 0758 J.J.B.Cockburn@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr. William R. Critchley Critchley William W.R.Critchley@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Curd Alistair +44(0)113 343 1251 A.Curd@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Divan Aysha +44(0)113 343 7536 A.Divan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Doherty Ciaran C.P.Doherty@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Thomas A. Edwards Ph.D. Edwards Thomas +44(0)113 343 3031 T.A.Edwards@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Juan Fontana Fontana Jordan De Urries Juan +44(0)113 343 4170 J.Fontana@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Fuller Martin M.J.G.Fuller@leeds.ac.uk Electron Microscopy Technician
George Rachel R.M.George@leeds.ac.uk Mass Spectrometry Research Facility Technician
Dr Niluka Goonawardane Goonawardane Niluka N.Goonawardane@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Gorner Joanne J.Gorner@leeds.ac.uk PA To School Molecular & Cellular Biology
Groppelli Elisabetta E.Groppelli@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Mark Harris Harris Mark +44(0)113 343 5632 M.Harris@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Virology
Hemsworth Glyn +44(0)113 343 4349 G.R.Hemsworth@leeds.ac.uk BBSRC David Phillips Fellow & University Academic Fellow
Herod Morgan M.R.Herod@leeds.ac.uk MRC CDA Fellow & University Academic Fellow
Dr Emma Hesketh Hesketh Emma E.L.Hesketh@leeds.ac.uk Senior Cryo EM Scientist / Research Fellow
Dr Eric Hewitt Hewitt Eric +44(0)113 343 3030 E.W.Hewitt@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Hobor Fruzsina F.Hobor@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Hopes Tayah T.S.Hopes@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Hughes Ruth +44(0)113 343 4255 R.E.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Bioimaging Support Scientist
Iadanza Matthew +44(0)113 343 4370 M.Iadanza@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Brian Jackson Jackson Brian +44(0)113 343 7369 B.R.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Protein Production Facility Manager
Dr Zoe Jackson Jackson Zoe Z.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Research Assistant in Molecular Virology
Jones Laura L.M.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Khan G Nasir +44(0)113 343 3014 G.N.Khan@leeds.ac.uk Research Laboratory Manager/ CD Facility Manager
Kime Louise L.Kime@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Knipp Sabine S.Knipp@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Krivov Sergei +44(0)113 343 3141 S.Krivov@leeds.ac.uk RCUK Academic Research Fellow
Professor John Ladbury Ladbury John +44(0)113 343 5669 J.E.Ladbury@leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean/ Professor of Mechanistic Biology
Lesiuk Amelia A.Lesiuk@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Area Coordinator
Andrew Macdonald Macdonald Andrew +44(0)113 343 3053 A.Macdonald@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Manfield Iain +44(0)113 343 2901 I.Manfield@leeds.ac.uk Technology Facility Manager
Dr Jamel Mankouri Mankouri Jamel +44(0)113 343 5646 J.Mankouri@leeds.ac.uk Royal Society University Fellow, University Academic Fellow
Maskell Daniel D.P.Maskell@leeds.ac.uk Cryo-electron Microscopy Scientist
McAllister Helen +44(0)113 343 7036 H.McAllister@leeds.ac.uk PA to Professor Sheena Radford
Dr Stephanie McBurney McBurney Stephanie +44(0)113 343 1457 S.J.McBurney@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Kenneth McDowall McDowall Kenneth +44(0)113 343 3106 K.J.McDowall@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Mike McPherson McPherson Michael +44(0)113 343 2595 M.J.McPherson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomolecular Engineering
Miles Jennifer J.Miles@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Structural Biology
Dr Mehrnaz Montazeri Montazeri Mehrnaz M.Montazeri@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Marietta Müller Muller Marietta M.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Molecular Virology
North Andrew +44(0)113 343 3110 A.R.North@leeds.ac.uk Technician
Dr Alex O'Neill O'Neill Alex +44(0)113 343 5600 A.J.ONeill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Takashi Ochi Ochi Takashi +44(0)113 343 2528 T.Ochi@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Paci Emanuele +44(0)113 343 3806 E.Paci@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Partanen Riitta R.H.Partanen@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Tim Passchier Passchier Tim T.C.Passchier@leeds.ac.uk Marie Sklodowska Curie Research Fellow
Patel Nikesh +44(0)113 343 3065 fbsnpat@leeds.ac.uk Medical Research Foundation Fellow
Pathak Chinar C.C.Pathak@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Michelle Peckham Peckham Michelle +44(0)113 343 4348 M.Peckham@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Vas Ponnambalam Ponnambalam Sreenivasan +44(0)113 343 3007 S.Ponnambalam@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Human Disease Biology
Professor Sheena Radford Radford Sheena +44(0)113 343 3170 S.E.Radford@leeds.ac.uk Astbury Professor of Biophysics
Dr Sigurd Ramans Harborough Ramans Harborough Sigurd S.RamansHarborough@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow Molecular Plant Science
Dr Chris Randall Randall Christopher +44(0)113 343 5592 C.P.Randall@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Microbiology
Professor Neil Ranson Ranson Neil +44(0)113 343 7065 N.A.Ranson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Structural Molecular Biology
Richards Mark M.W.Richards@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr. Natalia Riobo-Del Galdo Riobo-Del Galdo Natalia +44(0)113 343 9184 N.A.Riobo-DelGaldo@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Rohwedder Arndt +44(0)113 343 9679 A.Rohwedder@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Rosas de Vasconcelos Elton E.Vasconcelos@leeds.ac.uk Bioinformatics Research Officer
Sampson Iosifina I.Sampson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Scarff Charlotte C.A.Scarff@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Scott James J.Scott1@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr. Ryan F. Seipke Seipke Ryan +44(0)113 343 5604 R.Seipke@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Molecular Microbiology
Sherry Lee L.W.Sherry@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Sobott Frank +44(0)113 343 2576 F.Sobott@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Biomolecular Mass Spectrometry
Stacey Martin +44(0)113 343 3145 M.Stacey@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Peter Stockley Stockley Peter +44(0)113 343 3092 P.G.Stockley@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Nicola Stonehouse Stonehouse Nicola +44(0)113 343 3102 N.J.Stonehouse@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Molecular Virology
Upasana Mandal Sykora Sykora Upasana U.Sykora@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Tang Anna Ah-San A.A.S.Tang@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Dr Chris D. Thomas Thomas Christopher +44(0)113 343 3040 bmbcdt@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Thompson Rebecca R.F.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk Electron Microscopy Facility Manager and Senior Cryo-EM Support
Tiede Christian C.Tiede@leeds.ac.uk BioScreening Technology Group Manager
Tomlinson Darren +44(0)113 343 7099 D.C.Tomlinson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Jennifer Tomlinson Tomlinson Jennifer +44(0)113 343 0991 J.H.Tomlinson@leeds.ac.uk Royal Society Dorothy Hodgkin Research Fellow
Trinh Chi +44(0)113 343 3023 C.H.Trinh@leeds.ac.uk Facility Manager/Teaching Fellow
Tuma Roman +44(0)113 343 3080 R.Tuma@leeds.ac.uk Reader
Tuplin Andrew +44(0)113 343 5582 A.K.Tuplin@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Turner Anthony +44(0)113 343 3131 A.J.Turner@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Van Oosten-Hawle Patricija P.VanOosten-Hawle@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Walden Miriam M.Walden@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Dapeng Wang Wang Dapeng D.Wang3@leeds.ac.uk Senior Bioinformatics Research Officer
Watson Matthew M.A.Watson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Westhead David +44(0)113 343 3116 D.R.Westhead@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Bioinformatics
White Paul P.White2@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Biochemistry and Biophysics
Professor Ade Whitehouse Whitehouse Adrian +44(0)113 343 7096 A.Whitehouse@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular Virology
Whittle Sue +44(0)113 343 3114 S.R.Whittle@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Biological Sciences
Wilkinson Hewitt Laura L.T.Wilkinson@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Wright John +44(0)113 343 5620 J.D.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Senior Teaching Technician - Microbiology Specialist
Zeqiraj Elton E.Zeqiraj@leeds.ac.uk Sir Henry Dale Fellow
Zhuravleva Anastasia A.Zhuravleva@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Carsten Zothner Zothner Carsten +44(0)113 343 3087 C.Zothner@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Area Coordinator