People

Key contacts for Faculty of Biological Sciences

Name Position Phone number Email
Professor Karen Birch Executive Dean +44 (0)113 343 6713 K.M.Birch@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Aysha Divan Pro-Dean for Student Education +44(0)113 343 7536 A.Divan@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ade Whitehouse Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44(0)113 343 7096 A.Whitehouse@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Ian Wood Pro-Dean International +44(0)113 343 7922 I.C.Wood@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Stefan Kepinski Head of School, Biology +44(0)113 343 2865 S.Kepinski@leeds.ac.uk
Dr Andrew MacDonald Head of School, Molecular and Cellular Biology +44(0)113 343 3053 A.Macdonald@leeds.ac.uk
Professor Rich Callaghan Head of School, Biomedical Sciences R.Callaghan@leeds.ac.uk
Helen Griffiths PA to Executive Dean +44 (0)113 343 5647 H.C.Griffiths@leeds.ac.uk
Christine Everson PA to Pro-Dean for Student Education +44 (0)113 343 2437 C.M.Everson@leeds.ac.uk
Nicola Turner PA to Pro-Dean for Research and Innovation +44 (0)113 343 4959 N.M.Turner@leeds.ac.uk
Louisa Oates PA to Head of School, Biology +44 (0)113 343 2880 L.A.Oates@leeds.ac.uk
Joanne Gorner PA to Head of School, Molecular and Cellular Biology J.Gorner@leeds.ac.uk
Debbie Jones PA to Head of School, Biomedical Sciences +44 (0)113 343 4272 D.Jones@leeds.ac.uk

in Faculty of Biological Sciences

Last name First name Email
Oloyede Adekolurejo Adekolurejo Oloyede bsoaa@leeds.ac.uk
Michaela Agapiou - School of Molecular and Cellular Biology Agapiou Michaela bsma@leeds.ac.uk
Anderson Louise bslja@leeds.ac.uk
Bannell Travis um21takb@leeds.ac.uk
Barjau PĂ©rez Milicua Myrna bsmbpm@leeds.ac.uk
Billenness Gregory bsgjb@leeds.ac.uk
Isabel Birds profile picture Birds Isabel cm13ijb@leeds.ac.uk
Bolam Joshua bsjwb@leeds.ac.uk
Bolt Robert bsrmb@leeds.ac.uk
Steph Bradbeer, PhD Student, Biological Sciences, University of Leeds Bradbeer Stephanie bssjb@leeds.ac.uk
Carden Holli bshca@leeds.ac.uk
Glenn Carrington Carrington Glenn bs10g3c@leeds.ac.uk
Casey Adam bsacas@leeds.ac.uk
Ben Chadwick Chadwick Benjamin bsbmch@leeds.ac.uk
Charlton Frank ed12fwc@leeds.ac.uk
Chen Shucheng bssc@leeds.ac.uk
Cole Bethan bsbac@leeds.ac.uk
Da Silva Sarah-Marie bssmds@leeds.ac.uk
Thomas Dally holding a copy of his PhD thesis. Dally Thomas bs12tmd@leeds.ac.uk
Debski-Antoniak Oliver ed11oda@leeds.ac.uk