People

in Cancer

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr. Mahetab H. Amer Amer Mahetab M.Amer@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Predictive Disease Models
Dr Julie Aspden Aspden Julie +44(0)113 343 9607 J.Aspden@leeds.ac.uk Group Leader and University Academic Fellow in Pervasive Transcription
Breeze Alexander A.L.Breeze@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomolecular NMR
Dr Takashi Ochi Ochi Takashi +44(0)113 343 2528 T.Ochi@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Sivaprasadarao Rao +44(0)113 343 4326 A.Sivaprasadarao@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Ade Whitehouse Whitehouse Adrian +44(0)113 343 7096 A.Whitehouse@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular Virology
Wright Stephanie +44(0)113 343 3133 S.C.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer