People

in Cardiac arrhythmia - Post doctorate

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Deuchars Jim +44(0)113 343 5594 J.Deuchars@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Neuroscience
Divan Aysha +44(0)113 343 7536 A.Divan@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Cancer Biology and Higher Education
Divine Alison +44(0)113 343 3004 A.Divine@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Sport & Exercise Psychology
Dixon Laura L.Dixon2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Plant Sciences, UKRI Future Leader Fellow
Dr Dan Donnelly Donnelly Dan +44(0)113 343 7761 D.Donnelly@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Molecular Pharmacology
Prof Edward Draper Draper Edward E.R.Draper@leeds.ac.uk Entrepreneur in Residence
Dr Aaron Drovandi Drovandi Aaron A.Drovandi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Pharmacology
Duncan Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 7716 E.J.Duncan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Zoology
Professor Alison M. Dunn Dunn Alison +44(0)113 343 2856 A.Dunn@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Ecology
Dr Beth Dyson Dyson Beth B.Dyson@leeds.ac.uk Curriculum Redefined Lecturer
Eames Jasmine J.D.B.Eames@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Teaching Technician
Dr Victoria Easton Easton Victoria V.Easton@leeds.ac.uk Research and Teaching Fellow
Thomas A. Edwards Ph.D. Edwards Thomas T.A.Edwards@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Jen Edwards Edwards Jen +44(0)113 343 3085 J.H.Edwards@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Musculoskeletal Medical Technologies
Professor S. Egginton Egginton Stuart +44(0)113 343 2264 S.Egginton@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor of Exercise Sciences
Everson Christine +44(0)113 343 2437 C.M.Everson@leeds.ac.uk PA to the Pro-Dean for Student Education/SE Project Officer
Adam Fairhall Fairhall Adam A.Fairhall@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Manufacturing Technician
Dr Nayab Fatima Fatima Nayab N.Fatima@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Neuroscience
Ferguson Carrie C.Ferguson@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Associate Professor
Dr Hazel Fermor Fermor Hazel +44(0)113 343 5619 H.L.Fermor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Musculoskeletal Regenerative Medicine