People

in Cardiac arrhythmia - Post doctorate

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bradley Philippa +44(0)113 343 9687 P.H.Bradley@leeds.ac.uk White Rose BBSRC DTP Coordinator
Brady Kate +44(0)113 343 3013 K.Brady@leeds.ac.uk Student Support Manager
Professor Alex Breeze Breeze Alexander +44(0)113 343 0087 A.L.Breeze@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomolecular NMR
Bretman Amanda +44(0)113 343 7214 A.J.Bretman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Behavioural Ecology
Brockwell David +44(0)113 343 7821 D.J.Brockwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Hannah Brown Brown Hannah H.Brown2@leeds.ac.uk Executive Assistant to Head of School (BMS) & PDRI
Burgess Selena S.G.Burgess@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Burke Shaunna +44(0)113 343 5086 S.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Antonio Calabrese Calabrese Antonio +44(0)113 343 1619 A.Calabrese@leeds.ac.uk Sir Henry Dale Fellow & University Academic Fellow
Calaghan Sarah +44(0)113 343 4309 S.C.Calaghan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Cardiac Physiology
Rich Callaghan Callaghan Richard R.Callaghan@leeds.ac.uk Head of School of Biomedical Sciences & Professor of Human Disease & Membrane Transport
Hannah Campbell Campbell Hannah H.Campbell1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Applied Physiology
Capozio Antonio A.Capozio@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Caseley Emily E.A.Caseley@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Causier Barry +44(0)113 343 2838 B.E.Causier@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Dr Samit Chakrabarty Chakrabarty Samit +44(0)113 343 4256 S.Chakrabarty@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Chandler Francesca F.V.Chandler@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Rebecca Chandler-Bostock Chandler-Bostock Rebecca R.M.Chandler-Bostock@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Chopra Ian I.Chopra@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Emeritus Professor
Clapcote Steven +44(0)113 343 3041 S.J.Clapcote@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Pharmacology