People

in Cardiac arrhythmia - Post doctorate

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Emma Hesketh Hesketh Emma E.L.Hesketh@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Scientist
Dr Eric Hewitt Hewitt Eric +44(0)113 343 3030 E.W.Hewitt@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Hibbard Jennifer +44(0)113 343 3035 J.K.Hibbard@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician - School of Biology
Hicks David D.Hicks@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Tiffany Hicks Hicks Tiffany T.J.Hicks@leeds.ac.uk Project Manager (RiboCode BBSRC sLoLa)
Hietanen Eero E.V.Hietanen@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral researcher
Holden Arun +44(0)113 343 4251 A.V.Holden@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Alex Holmes Holmes Alexandra A.Holmes@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Pharmacology
Professor Ian Hope Hope Ian +44(0)113 343 2889 I.A.Hope@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Hopes Tayah T.S.Hopes@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Dr Samantha Hover Hover Samantha S.E.Hover@leeds.ac.uk PostDoctoral Research Fellow
Howe Tabitha +44(0)113 343 2977 T.R.Howe@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Hughes Ruth +44(0)113 343 4255 R.E.Hughes@leeds.ac.uk Bioimaging Support Scientist
Hurley Miriam M.E.Hurley@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Cardiac Electrophysiology
Hussain Mohammed M.H.Hussain@leeds.ac.uk Apprentice Laboratory Technician
Prof Ronaldo Ichiyama Ichiyama Ronaldo +44(0)113 343 4291 R.M.Ichiyama@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Neural Control of Movement
Ingham Eileen +44(0)113 343 5691 E.Ingham@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Isaac Elwyn +44(0)113 343 2903 R.E.Isaac@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Brian Jackson Jackson Brian +44(0)113 343 7369 B.R.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Research Facility Manager
Jenkins Joshua J.Jenkins@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Structural Neuroscience and Cryo-electron Tomography