People

in Cardiac arrhythmia - Post doctorate

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Simon Goodman Goodman Simon +44(0)113 343 2561 S.J.Goodman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Niluka Goonawardane Goonawardane Niluka N.Goonawardane@leeds.ac.uk Wellcome CDA Fellow
Gorner Joanne J.Gorner@leeds.ac.uk PA To School Molecular & Cellular Biology
Dr Chiara Gorrini Gorrini Chiara C.Gorrini@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Greathead Henry +44(0)113 343 3063 H.M.R.Greathead@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Griffiths Helen +44(0)113 343 5647 H.C.Griffiths@leeds.ac.uk Executive Assistant to Executive Dean, Faculty of Biological Sciences
Professor Charlotte Haigh Haigh Charlotte +44(0)113 343 4277 C.Haigh@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Yehuda Halfon Halfon Yehuda Y.Halfon@leeds.ac.uk Cryo-EM scientist
Hamer Keith +44(0)113 343 2983 K.C.Hamer@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Animal Ecology
Hargrave Helen H.Hargrave@leeds.ac.uk Research and Innovation Support Officer
Professor Mark Harris Harris Mark +44(0)113 343 5632 M.Harris@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Virology
Harrison Michael +44(0)113 343 7766 M.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Harrison-White Mandy +44(0)113 343 8236 M.Harrison-White@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Dr Christopher Hassall Hassall Christopher +44(0)113 343 5578 C.Hassall@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Animal Biology
Charlotte Hawksworth Hawksworth Charlotte C.E.Hawksworth@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician in Electron Microscopy
Dr Sophie Hazelden Hazelden Sophie S.C.Hazelden@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Animal Science
Hemsworth Glyn +44(0)113 343 4349 G.R.Hemsworth@leeds.ac.uk BBSRC David Phillips Fellow & University Academic Fellow
Henderson Peter +44(0)113 343 3175 P.J.F.Henderson@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Henderson Zaineb Z.Henderson@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Senior Research Fellow
Herod Morgan M.R.Herod@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor