People

in PhD supervisor, all staff types, Faculty of Biological Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Ashcroft Alison +44(0)113 343 7273 A.E.Ashcroft@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomolecular Mass Spectrometry
Askew Graham +44(0)113 343 2897 G.N.Askew@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Julie Aspden Aspden Julie +44(0)113 343 9607 J.Aspden@leeds.ac.uk Group Leader and University Academic Fellow in Pervasive Transcription
Astill Sarah +44(0)113 343 7267 S.L.Astill@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Motor Control
Ault James +44(0)113 343 8188 J.R.Ault@leeds.ac.uk Mass Spectrometry Research Facility Manager
Baker Alison +44(0)113 343 3045 A.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr John N. Barr Barr John +44(0)113 343 8069 J.N.Barr@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Bayliss Richard +44(0)113 343 9919 R.W.Bayliss@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Maria Beger Beger Maria +44(0)113 343 2899 M.Beger@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Marine Conservation Science
Dr. Yoselin Benitez-Alfonso Benitez Alfonso Yoselin +44(0)113 343 2811 Y.Benitez-Alfonso@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Plant Sciences
Bennett Tom +44(0)113 343 8614 T.A.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Benson Al A.P.Benson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cardiovascular Science
Benton Tim +44(0)113 343 2886 T.G.Benton@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Population Ecology
Dr Helen E Berry Berry Helen +44(0)113 343 5617 H.E.Berry@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Berry Alan +44(0)113 343 3158 A.Berry@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular Enzymology
Birch Karen +44(0)113 343 6713 K.M.Birch@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Exercise Science
Blair Eric +44(0)113 343 3128 G.E.Blair@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Bowen Scott +44(0)113 343 3834 T.S.Bowen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Exercise Physiology
Boyes Joan +44(0)113 343 3147 J.M.Boyes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Breeze Alexander A.L.Breeze@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomolecular NMR
Dr Amanda Bretman Bretman Amanda +44(0)113 343 7214 A.J.Bretman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Animal Biology
Brockwell David +44(0)113 343 7821 D.J.Brockwell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Burke Shaunna +44(0)113 343 5086 S.Burke@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Calaghan Sarah +44(0)113 343 4309 S.C.Calaghan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Cardiac Physiology
Dr Samit Chakrabarty Chakrabarty Samit +44(0)113 343 4256 S.Chakrabarty@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Edwin Chen Chen Edwin +44(0)113 343 3162 E.Chen@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Clapcote Steven +44(0)113 343 3041 S.J.Clapcote@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Pharmacology
Dr Joe Cockburn Cockburn Joseph +44(0)113 343 0758 J.J.B.Cockburn@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Collins Lisa +44(0)113 343 5940 L.Collins@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Animal Science
Colman Michael +44(0)113 343 0340 M.A.Colman@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Colyer John +44(0)113 343 3124 J.Colyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biotechnology
Constantinides Bede B.Constantinides@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Cuming Andrew +44(0)113 343 3096 A.C.Cuming@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Genetics
Davies Brendan +44(0)113 343 3146 B.H.Davies@leeds.ac.uk Professor
De Marcos Lousa Postis Carine +44(0)113 343 2601 C.DeMarcosLousa@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Delis Ioannis +44(0)113 343 3075 I.Delis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Sue Deuchars Deuchars Susan +44(0)113 343 4249 S.A.Deuchars@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Neuroscience
Deuchars Jim +44(0)113 343 5594 J.Deuchars@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Neuroscience
Donnelly Dan +44(0)113 343 7761 D.Donnelly@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Molecular Pharmacology
Dugdale Hannah H.Dugdale@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Duncan Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 7716 E.J.Duncan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Alison M. Dunn Dunn Alison +44(0)113 343 2856 A.Dunn@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Evolutionary Ecology
Thomas A. Edwards Ph.D. Edwards Thomas +44(0)113 343 3031 T.A.Edwards@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor S. Egginton Egginton Stuart +44(0)113 343 2264 S.Egginton@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Exercise Sciences
Ferguson Carrie +44(0)113 343 7639 C.Ferguson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Physiology
Fermor Hazel +44(0)113 343 5619 H.L.Fermor@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Musculoskeletal Regenerative Medicine
Ferreira Célia C.M.Ferreira@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Fellow
Field Katie +44(0)113 343 2849 K.Field@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Plant-Soil Processes
Filippi Beatrice B.M.Filippi@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Firbank Leslie +44(0)113 343 2859 L.Firbank@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Juan Fontana Fontana Jordan De Urries Juan +44(0)113 343 4170 J.Fontana@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Christine H. Foyer Foyer Christine +44(0)113 343 1421 C.Foyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr René Frank Frank Rene R.Frank@leeds.ac.uk Group Leader and University Academic Fellow in Structural Neuroscience
Prof Nikita Gamper Gamper Nikita +44(0)113 343 7923 N.Gamper@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Neuroscience
Goldman Adrian +44(0)113 343 8537 A.Goldman@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Membrane Biology
Dr Simon Goodman Goodman Simon +44(0)113 343 2561 S.J.Goodman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Greathead Henry +44(0)113 343 3063 H.M.R.Greathead@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Groppelli Elisabetta E.Groppelli@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Hamer Keith +44(0)113 343 2983 K.C.Hamer@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Animal Ecology
Dr. Steven P. D. Harborne Harborne Steven S.Harborne@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Professor Mark Harris Harris Mark +44(0)113 343 5632 M.Harris@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Virology
Harrison Michael +44(0)113 343 7766 M.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Christopher Hassall Hassall Christopher +44(0)113 343 5578 C.Hassall@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hemsworth Glyn +44(0)113 343 4349 G.R.Hemsworth@leeds.ac.uk BBSRC David Phillips Fellow & University Academic Fellow
Henderson Peter +44(0)113 343 3175 P.J.F.Henderson@leeds.ac.uk Research Professor
Herod Morgan M.R.Herod@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Eric Hewitt Hewitt Eric +44(0)113 343 3030 E.W.Hewitt@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Ian Hope Hope Ian +44(0)113 343 2889 I.A.Hope@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Ronaldo Ichiyama Ichiyama Ronaldo +44(0)113 343 4291 R.M.Ichiyama@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Isaac Elwyn +44(0)113 343 2903 R.E.Isaac@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Izzy Jayasinghe Jayasinghe Izzy +44(0)113 343 9683 I.Jayasinghe@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cardiovascular Sciences
Professor Lars Jeuken Jeuken Lars +44(0)113 343 3829 L.J.C.Jeuken@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular Biophysics
Jiang Lin-Hua +44(0)113 343 4231 L.H.Jiang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Membrane Biology
Johnston Jamie J.Johnston@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Kepinski Stefan +44(0)113 343 2865 S.Kepinski@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Knox Paul +44(0)113 343 3169 J.P.Knox@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Plant Cell Biology
Kunin Bill +44(0)113 343 2857 W.E.Kunin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Ecology; Deputy Head of School
Dr Jessica CF Kwok Kwok Jessica +44(0)113 343 9802 J.Kwok@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor John Ladbury Ladbury John +44(0)113 343 5669 J.E.Ladbury@leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean/ Professor of Mechanistic Biology
Dr Matthew Lancaster Lancaster Matthew +44(0)113 343 4285 M.K.Lancaster@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Lippiat Jonathan +44(0)113 343 4236 J.D.Lippiat@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Pharmacology
Andrew Macdonald Macdonald Andrew +44(0)113 343 3053 A.Macdonald@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Manfield Iain +44(0)113 343 2901 I.Manfield@leeds.ac.uk Technology Facility Manager
Mankouri Jamel +44(0)113 343 5646 J.Mankouri@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
McConkey Glenn +44(0)113 343 2908 G.A.McConkey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Kenneth McDowall McDowall Kenneth +44(0)113 343 3106 K.J.McDowall@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Mike McPherson McPherson Michael +44(0)113 343 2595 M.J.McPherson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomolecular Engineering
Meyer Peter +44(0)113 343 3099 P.Meyer@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Miller Helen +44(0)113 343 2842 H.M.Miller@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Animal Bioscience
Professor Paul Millner Millner Paul +44(0)113 343 3149 P.A.Millner@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Muench Stephen +44(0)113 343 4279 S.P.Muench@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Membrane Biology
Dr Marietta Müller Muller Marietta M.Muller@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Molecular Virology
O'Connell Mary M.OConnell@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Alex O'Neill O'Neill Alex +44(0)113 343 5600 A.J.ONeill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Ochi Takashi +44(0)113 343 2528 T.Ochi@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Michelle Peckham Peckham Michelle +44(0)113 343 4348 M.Peckham@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Peel Andrew A.D.Peel@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Animal Biology
Dr Christos Pliotas Pliotas Christos C.Pliotas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Integrative Membrane Biology
Dr Vas Ponnambalam Ponnambalam Sreenivasan +44(0)113 343 3007 S.Ponnambalam@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Human Disease Biology
Postis Vincent V.L.G.Postis@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Associate Professor
Quinnell Rupert +44(0)113 343 2824 R.J.Quinnell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Sheena Radford Radford Sheena +44(0)113 343 3170 S.E.Radford@leeds.ac.uk Astbury Professor of Biophysics
Professor Neil Ranson Ranson Neil +44(0)113 343 7065 N.A.Ranson@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Structural Molecular Biology
Dr Ralf Richter Richter Ralf +44(0)113 343 1969 R.Richter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr. Natalia Riobo-Del Galdo Riobo-Del Galdo Natalia +44(0)113 343 9184 N.A.Riobo-DelGaldo@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Rossiter Harry H.B.Rossiter@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Steven Sait Sait Steve +44(0)113 343 7039 S.M.Sait@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Ecology
Dr. Ryan F. Seipke Seipke Ryan +44(0)113 343 5604 R.Seipke@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Molecular Microbiology
Sivaprasadarao Rao +44(0)113 343 4326 A.Sivaprasadarao@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Andrew Smith Smith Andrew A.J.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Sobott Frank +44(0)113 343 2576 F.Sobott@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Biomolecular Mass Spectrometry
Stacey Martin +44(0)113 343 3145 M.Stacey@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Steele Derek +44(0)113 343 2912 D.Steele@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cell Physiology
Professor Peter Stockley Stockley Peter +44(0)113 343 3092 P.G.Stockley@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Professor Nicola Stonehouse Stonehouse Nicola +44(0)113 343 3102 N.J.Stonehouse@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Molecular Virology
Strauss Daniella +44(0)113 343 7123 D.N.Strauss@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer (Teaching)
Taylor Bryan +44(0)113 343 0482 B.J.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Cardiovascular Exercise Medicine
Tiede Christian C.Tiede@leeds.ac.uk BioScreening Technology Group Manager
Tomlinson Darren +44(0)113 343 7099 D.C.Tomlinson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Jennifer Tomlinson Tomlinson Jennifer +44(0)113 343 0991 J.H.Tomlinson@leeds.ac.uk Royal Society Dorothy Hodgkin Research Fellow
Trinh Chi +44(0)113 343 3023 C.H.Trinh@leeds.ac.uk Facility Manager/Teaching Fellow
Tuplin Andrew +44(0)113 343 5582 A.K.Tuplin@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Urwin P. E. +44(0)113 343 2909 P.E.Urwin@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Utley Andrea +44(0)113 343 5087 A.Utley@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Motor Control and Development
Van Oosten-Hawle Patricija P.VanOosten-Hawle@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Simon Walker Walker Simon +44(0)113 343 3821 S.M.Walker@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Biomechanics
Westhead David +44(0)113 343 3116 D.R.Westhead@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Bioinformatics
Prof Ed White White Ed +44(0)113 343 4248 E.White@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cardiac Physiology
Professor Ade Whitehouse Whitehouse Adrian +44(0)113 343 7096 A.Whitehouse@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular Virology
Dr Ian Wood Wood Ian +44(0)113 343 7922 I.C.Wood@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Wright Stephanie +44(0)113 343 3133 S.C.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Dr Qian Wu Wu Qian Q.N.Wu@leeds.ac.uk Group Leader, University Academic Fellow
Zeqiraj Elton E.Zeqiraj@leeds.ac.uk Sir Henry Dale Fellow
Zhuravleva Anastasia A.Zhuravleva@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer