People

in Academic and teaching, Honorary and emeritus, School of Biomedical Sciences, Cardiovascular, Biotechnology, Cancer, Cell and Organismal Biology, Ecology and Evolution, Heredity, Development and Disease, Integrative Membrane Biology, Neuroscience, Plant Science, Sport and Exercise Sciences, Structural Biology, Microbiology, Tissue Engineering, Biomedical Education

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Askew Graham +44(0)113 343 2897 G.N.Askew@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Astill Sarah +44(0)113 343 7267 S.L.Astill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Motor Control
Benson Al A.P.Benson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Cardiovascular Science
Dr Helen E Berry Berry Helen +44(0)113 343 5617 H.E.Berry@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Birch Karen +44(0)113 343 5669 K.M.Birch@leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean & Professor of Exercise Science
Dr Scott Bowen Bowen Scott +44(0)113 343 3834 T.S.Bowen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Exercise Physiology
Dr Laura Britten Britten Laura +44(0)113 343 4347 L.E.Britten@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Calaghan Sarah +44(0)113 343 4309 S.C.Calaghan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Cardiac Physiology
Dr Samit Chakrabarty Chakrabarty Samit +44(0)113 343 4256 S.Chakrabarty@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Colman Michael +44(0)113 343 0340 M.A.Colman@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Ioannis Delis Delis Ioannis +44(0)113 343 3075 I.Delis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Sue Deuchars Deuchars Susan +44(0)113 343 4249 S.A.Deuchars@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Neuroscience
Deuchars Jim +44(0)113 343 5594 J.Deuchars@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Neuroscience
Dr Dan Donnelly Donnelly Dan +44(0)113 343 7761 D.Donnelly@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer in Molecular Pharmacology
Dr Jen Edwards Edwards Jen +44(0)113 343 3085 J.H.Edwards@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Musculoskeletal Medical Technologies
Dr Beatrice Maria Filippi Filippi Beatrice +44(0)113 343 4424 B.M.Filippi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor, MRC-Career Development Fellow
Dr René Frank Frank Rene R.Frank@leeds.ac.uk Group Leader and University Academic Fellow in Structural Neuroscience
Prof Nikita Gamper Gamper Nikita +44(0)113 343 7923 N.Gamper@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Neuroscience
Adrian Goldman Goldman Adrian +44(0)113 343 8537 A.Goldman@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Membrane Biology
Harrison Michael +44(0)113 343 7766 M.A.Harrison@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Lars Jeuken Jeuken Lars +44(0)113 343 3829 L.J.C.Jeuken@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular Biophysics
Jiang Lin-Hua +44(0)113 343 4231 L.H.Jiang@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Jamie Johnston Johnston Jamie +44(0)113 343 0105 J.Johnston@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr Jessica CF Kwok Kwok Jessica +44(0)113 343 9802 J.Kwok@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Neuroscience
Dr Matthew Lancaster Lancaster Matthew +44(0)113 343 4285 M.K.Lancaster@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Exercise Physiology
Dr Jonathan Lippiat Lippiat Jonathan +44(0)113 343 4236 J.D.Lippiat@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Pharmacology
Dr. Viktor Lukacs Lukacs Viktor +44(0)113 343 0516 V.Lukacs@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Neuroscience
Lyall Gemma G.K.Lyall@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Exercise Physiology
Dr Stephen Muench Muench Stephen +44(0)113 343 4279 S.P.Muench@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Membrane Biology
Dr Halina Norbertczak Norbertczak Halina +44(0)113 343 5607 H.T.Norbertczak@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Regenerative Musculoskeletal Tissue Scaffolds
Dr Ruth Norman Norman Ruth R.Norman@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Human Physiology/Anatomy
Nykjaer Camilla +44(0)113 343 9698 C.Nykjaer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Christos Pliotas Pliotas Christos +44(0)113 343 1229 C.Pliotas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Integrative Membrane Biology
Dr Ralf Richter Richter Ralf +44(0)113 343 1969 R.Richter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Rossiter Harry H.B.Rossiter@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Sivaprasadarao Rao +44(0)113 343 4326 A.Sivaprasadarao@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Andrew Smith Smith Andrew +44(0)113 343 9804 A.J.Smith1@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Steele Derek +44(0)113 343 2912 D.Steele@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cell Physiology
Taylor Bryan +44(0)113 343 0482 B.J.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Cardiovascular Exercise Medicine
Tickle Peter P.Tickle@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Clare Tweedy Tweedy Clare C.Tweedy@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Fellow in Biomedical Sciences
Prof Ed White White Ed +44(0)113 343 4248 E.White@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Cardiac Physiology
Dr Ian Wood Wood Ian +44(0)113 343 7922 I.C.Wood@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer