People

in Academic and teaching, Honorary and emeritus, School of Biomedical Sciences, Cardiovascular, Biotechnology, Cancer, Cell and Organismal Biology, Ecology and Evolution, Heredity, Development and Disease, Integrative Membrane Biology, Neuroscience, Plant Science, Sport and Exercise Sciences, Structural Biology, Microbiology, Tissue Engineering, Biomedical Education

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr. Mahetab H. Amer Amer Mahetab M.Amer@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Predictive Disease Models
Askew Graham +44(0)113 343 2897 G.N.Askew@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Julie Aspden Aspden Julie +44(0)113 343 9607 J.Aspden@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in RNA Biology
Dr Sarah L Astill Astill Sarah +44(0)113 343 7267 S.L.Astill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Motor Control
Baker Alison +44(0)113 343 3045 A.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr. Yoselin Benitez-Alfonso Benitez Alfonso Yoselin +44(0)113 343 2811 Y.Benitez-Alfonso@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Plant Sciences
Dr Tom Bennett Bennett Tom +44(0)113 343 8614 T.A.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor Plant Signalling Development
Benson Al A.P.Benson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Systems Physiology
Dr Helen E Berry Berry Helen +44(0)113 343 5617 H.E.Berry@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Birch Karen +44(0)113 343 5669 K.M.Birch@leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean & Professor of Exercise Science
Dr Pablo B Martinez de Morentin Blanco Martinez de Morentin Pablo +44(0)113 343 1479 P.DeMorentin@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Systems Neurobiology
Dr Scott Bowen Bowen Scott +44(0)113 343 3834 T.S.Bowen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Professor Alex Breeze Breeze Alexander +44(0)113 343 0087 A.L.Breeze@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomolecular NMR
Bretman Amanda +44(0)113 343 7214 A.J.Bretman@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Behavioural Ecology
Brockwell David +44(0)113 343 7821 D.J.Brockwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Dr Antonio Calabrese Calabrese Antonio +44(0)113 343 1619 A.Calabrese@leeds.ac.uk Sir Henry Dale Fellow & University Academic Fellow
Calaghan Sarah +44(0)113 343 4309 S.C.Calaghan@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Cardiac Physiology
Rich Callaghan Callaghan Richard R.Callaghan@leeds.ac.uk Head of School of Biomedical Sciences & Professor of Human Disease & Membrane Transport
Dr Samit Chakrabarty Chakrabarty Samit +44(0)113 343 4256 S.Chakrabarty@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Lisa Collins Collins Lisa +44(0)113 343 5940 L.Collins@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Animal Science