People

in Faculty of Biological Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Lewis Adams Adams Lewis T.L.Adams@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Kim Akwei Akwei Kimberley +44(0)113 343 1539 K.Akwei-Howe@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Executive
Aldouri Albara A.Aldouri@leeds.ac.uk IT Technician
Ruth Anderson Beck Anderson-Beck Ruth +44(0)113 343 2855 R.Anderson-Beck@leeds.ac.uk Faculty buildings and facilties officer
Philip Asher Asher Philip P.A.Asher@leeds.ac.uk Application Developer
Georgie Barns Barns Georgie +44(0)113 343 1670 G.P.Barns@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Ms Rose Bavage Bavage Rose +44(0)113 343 1183 R.Bavage@leeds.ac.uk STEM Cluster Officer
Paul Beal Beal Paul +44(0)113 343 7955 P.R.Beal@leeds.ac.uk Senior Health & Safety Manager
Beck Michael +44(0)113 343 3033 M.E.Beck@leeds.ac.uk Core Support Team Leader
Benton Tim +44(0)113 343 2886 T.G.Benton@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Population Ecology
Rhiannon Bland Bland Rhiannon +44(0)113 343 1417 R.Bland@leeds.ac.uk Service Delivery Manager
Pat Bourke Bourke Patrick +44(0)113 343 6066 P.Bourke@leeds.ac.uk Research Administrator
Brady Kate +44(0)113 343 3013 K.Brady@leeds.ac.uk Student Support Manager
Brown Keith +44(0)113 343 8057 fbskb@leeds.ac.uk Postal Services Assistant
Sophie Clayton Clayton Sophie S.M.Clayton@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Clough Nigel +44(0)113 343 4270 N.Clough@leeds.ac.uk Specialist Technician-Equipment Support
Cogle Graham G.Cogle@leeds.ac.uk Stores Technician
Constantinides Bede B.Constantinides@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Conway Nicola +44(0)113 343 5668 N.Conway@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician Regenerative Devices
Corney Lisa +44(0)113 343 3081 L.T.Corney@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Timetable Officer
Coskeran Helen +44(0)113 343 8876 H.Coskeran@leeds.ac.uk Programme Support Officer (Monitoring and Evaluation)
Cussons Sophie S.Cussons@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Cuthbertson Caroline +44(0)113 343 9624 C.Cuthbertson@leeds.ac.uk Marketing Manager
Daniel Jillian J.M.Daniel@leeds.ac.uk Technician
De Marcos Lousa Postis Carine +44(0)113 343 2601 C.DeMarcosLousa@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Researcher
Drake Paul +44(0)113 343 4321 P.S.Drake@leeds.ac.uk Safety Officer
Dr Alison M. Dunn Dunn Alison +44(0)113 343 2856 A.Dunn@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Evolutionary Ecology
Professor S. Egginton Egginton Stuart +44(0)113 343 2264 S.Egginton@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Exercise Sciences
Everson Christine +44(0)113 343 2437 C.M.Everson@leeds.ac.uk PA to the Pro-Dean for Student Education/SE Project Officer
Dr Juan Fontana Fontana Jordan De Urries Juan +44(0)113 343 4170 J.Fontana@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Foote Caroline C.L.Foote@leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Officer
Ford Andy +44(0)113 343 8057 A.Ford@leeds.ac.uk Technical Support Assistant
Forrest David +44(0)113 343 3113 D.E.Forrest@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Service Officer
Dr René Frank Frank Rene R.Frank@leeds.ac.uk Group Leader and University Academic Fellow in Structural Neuroscience
Mrs Christine Gibson Gibson Christine +44(0)113 343 8693 C.Gibson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research and Innovation Support Administrator
Giddy Sian +44(0)113 343 2807 S.L.Giddy@leeds.ac.uk Client IT Support Technician
Tim Goodall Goodall Timothy +44(0)113 343 3044 T.Goodall@leeds.ac.uk Employability and Professional Development Officer
Jackie Goodall Goodall Jacqueline +44(0)113 343 2845 J.E.Goodall@leeds.ac.uk Senior Technical Services Manager
Gordon Helen +44(0)113 343 2830 H.L.Gordon@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Education Service Assistant
Helen Griffiths Griffiths Helen +44(0)113 343 5647 H.C.Griffiths@leeds.ac.uk PA to Dean, Faculty of Biological Sciences
Haider Nauf N.Abdella@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Hamilton Gavin +44(0)113 343 3048 G.L.Hamilton@leeds.ac.uk Head of Finance and Research Administration
Hargrave Helen +44(0)113 343 7598 H.Hargrave@leeds.ac.uk Research and Inovation Support Officer
Harrison-White Mandy +44(0)113 343 8236 M.Harrison-White@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Hastings Laura +44(0)113 343 3409 L.F.Hastings@leeds.ac.uk Faculty HR Assistant
Rachel Heaton Heaton Rachel +44(0)113 343 1362 R.E.Heaton@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Services Assistant
Dr Ellen Hewitt Hewitt Ellen +44(0)113 343 9915 E.L.Hewitt@leeds.ac.uk Research and Innovation Development Manager
Higgins Kay +44(0)113 343 5648 K.S.Higgins@leeds.ac.uk Projects Finance Manager
Sarah Hudson Hudson Sarah +44(0)113 343 2989 S.H.Hudson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Marketing Manager
Vicky Jackson Jackson Vicky +44(0)113 343 3122 V.S.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Research Manager
Jackson Felicity +44(0)113 343 4273 F.M.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Jackson Sandra +44(0)113 343 4305 S.M.Jackson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Technician
Dr Izzy Jayasinghe Jayasinghe Izzy +44(0)113 343 9683 I.Jayasinghe@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cardiovascular Sciences
Jeffers Frank +44(0)113 343 3155 F.D.Jeffers@leeds.ac.uk Stores Technician
Johnston Jamie J.Johnston@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Jones Craig +44(0)113 343 2250 C.Jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk Senior Human Resources Assistant
Jones Debbie +44(0)113 343 4272 D.Jones@leeds.ac.uk PA to School of Biomedical Sciences
Jones Chris +44(0)113 343 5631 C.E.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Laboratory Manager
Shareen Kininmonth Kininmonth Shareen +44(0)113 343 2831 S.Kininmonth@leeds.ac.uk Functional Manager (Quality Assurance)
Kongialis Hayley +44(0)113 343 8200 H.F.Kongialis@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Service Officer (Biomedical Sciences)
Alison Kusinska Kusinska Alison +44(0)113 343 5851 A.J.Kusinska@leeds.ac.uk Employability Assistant. BSc (Hons) Biochemistry, Qualified Careers Adviser (PGDiploma Professional Studies- Guidance)
L'Amie Sarah +44(0)113 343 2836 S.J.LAmie@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Technician
Professor John Ladbury Ladbury John +44(0)113 343 5669 J.E.Ladbury@leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean/ Professor of Mechanistic Biology
Langton Kate +44(0)113 343 6503 K.P.Langton@leeds.ac.uk R&I Manager (Astbury)
Lavery Robert +44(0)113 343 7652 R.Lavery@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Procurement Manager
Dr Estefania Ledesma Santiso Ledesma Santiso Estefania +44(0)113 343 7830 E.LedesmaSantiso@leeds.ac.uk Research and Innovation Development Manager-Food Theme
Liz Liversedge Liversedge Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 1416 E.Liversedge@leeds.ac.uk Administrator
Jennifer Mackenzie Mackenzie Jennifer +44(0)113 343 4704 J.I.Mackenzie@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer
Marland Liz +44(0)113 343 4305 E.G.Marland@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Technician
Matthews Paul +44(0)113 343 2829 P.Matthews@leeds.ac.uk Admissions Manager
Matthews Marcus +44(0)113 343 2817 M.Matthews@leeds.ac.uk Stores Technician
Maughan Neil +44(0)113 343 3134 N.A.Maughan@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Systems Administrator - Senior Computing Officer
McCarroll Dave +44(0)113 343 2883 D.McCarroll@leeds.ac.uk Health & Safety Officer
McDermott Katie K.McDermott@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow Animal Nutrition/Physiology
McKay Mary M.F.Ashworth@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician in Plant Science
Miles Jennifer J.Miles@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Structural Biology
Millar Bridget +44(0)113 343 8052 B.M.Millar@adm.leeds.ac.uk Human Resources Manager
Miller Helen +44(0)113 343 2842 H.M.Miller@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Animal Bioscience
Milne Stephen S.W.Milne@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician in Mol Neuroscience
Murphy Caroline +44(0)113 343 1689 C.Murphy@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Support Officer
Musgrove Laura L.J.Musgrove@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Nadat Fatima F.A.Nadat@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician Protein Production
Normington Victoria V.M.Normington@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Officer
Ochi Takashi +44(0)113 343 2528 T.Ochi@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Parker Lucy L.E.Parker@leeds.ac.uk Graduate Education Service Manager
Pastok Daria D.Pastok@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Pathak Chinar C.C.Pathak@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Paxton Steve +44(0)113 343 4293 S.Paxton@leeds.ac.uk IT Technical Lead
Peel Andrew A.D.Peel@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Animal Biology
Rebecca Pollitt Pollitt Rebecca +44(0)113 343 1427 R.E.Pollitt@leeds.ac.uk Research Support Secretary
Rawcliffe Jacob J.D.Rawcliffe@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Reid Lyndsay +44(0)113 343 4227 L.C.Reid@leeds.ac.uk Functional Manager (Assessment)
Dr Ralf Richter Richter Ralf +44(0)113 343 1969 R.Richter@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Roxby Wardle Joe J.D.RoxbyWardle@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Scarff Charlotte C.A.Scarff@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Sergeant Valerie +44(0)113 343 2836 V.J.Sergeant@leeds.ac.uk Biology Teaching Specialist
Sharma Rahul fbsrsh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Sherwin Rachel +44(0)113 343 2828 R.Sherwin@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Service Officer
Smith Rebecca +44(0)113 343 3105 R.J.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Client IT Hardware Manager
Smith Claire +44(0)113 343 1417 C.L.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Education Service Manager
Smith Martha +44(0)113 343 8186 M.E.R.Smith@leeds.ac.uk Graduate School Administrative Officer
Spooner Gareth +44(0)113 343 2844 G.Spooner@leeds.ac.uk School Management Accountant
Dote Stone Stone Dote +44(0)113 343 2850 D.G.Stone@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Laboratory Technician
Sutcliffe Chris +44(0)113 343 9695 C.Sutcliffe@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Officer
Taylor Bryan +44(0)113 343 0482 B.J.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Cardiovascular Exercise Medicine
Taylor Lynsey +44(0)113 343 4314 L.M.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk Finance Assistant
Dr. Daniel Thomas Thomas Daniel +44(0)113 343 5588 D.S.Thomas@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Manager
Thompson Rebecca R.F.Thompson@leeds.ac.uk Electron Microscopy Facility Manager and Senior Cryo-EM Support
Tingle Janet +44(0)113 343 3137 J.M.Tingle@leeds.ac.uk Biochemistry Specialist
Dr Hemant G. Tripathi Tripathi Hemant H.Tripathi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow African Agricultural Ecology
Nicola Turner Turner Nicola +44(0)113 343 4959 N.M.Turner@leeds.ac.uk PA to Pro-Dean for Research & Innovation
Vaughan Liam +44(0)113 343 9690 L.M.Vaughan@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Officer
Walker Jade +44(0)113 343 0483 J.R.M.Walker@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Service Assistant
Was James +44(0)113 343 1418 J.F.Was@leeds.ac.uk Admissions Officer in FBS
Watmuff Christopher +44(0)113 343 3155 C.J.Watmuff@leeds.ac.uk Stores Technician
John Wheeldon Wheeldon John +44(0)113 343 8232 J.Wheeldon@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Facilities Manager
Whitelaw Helen +44(0)113 343 7937 H.Whitelaw@leeds.ac.uk Finance Assistant
Whiteman Sally-Anne +44(0)113 343 5704 S.A.Whiteman@leeds.ac.uk Research Impact Officer
Wilson Steve +44(0)113 343 8630 S.C.Wilson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Core Support Technician
Dr Qian Wu Wu Qian Q.N.Wu@leeds.ac.uk Group Leader, University Academic Fellow
Wyman Samuel S.E.Wyman@leeds.ac.uk Student Education Officer