People

in Membrane Protein Biology and Disease - Post doctorates

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Matt Bawn Bawn Matt +44(0)113 343 3031 M.Bawn@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Bacterial Genomics
Bayliss Richard +44(0)113 343 9919 R.W.Bayliss@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Maria Beger Beger Maria +44(0)113 343 2899 M.Beger@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Conservation Science
Dr. Yoselin Benitez-Alfonso Benitez Alfonso Yoselin +44(0)113 343 2811 Y.Benitez-Alfonso@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Plant Sciences
Dr Tom Bennett Bennett Tom +44(0)113 343 8614 T.A.Bennett@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor Plant Signalling Development
Benson Al A.P.Benson@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Systems Physiology
Benton Tim +44(0)113 343 2886 T.G.Benton@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Population Ecology
Dr Helen E Berry Berry Helen +44(0)113 343 5617 H.E.Berry@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Berry Alan +44(0)113 343 3158 A.Berry@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular Enzymology
Berry Stephanie S.Berry1@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician
Birch Karen +44(0)113 343 5669 K.M.Birch@leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean & Professor of Exercise Science
Blair Eric +44(0)113 343 3128 G.E.Blair@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Dr Pablo B Martinez de Morentin Blanco Martinez de Morentin Pablo +44(0)113 343 1479 P.DeMorentin@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Systems Neurobiology
Blinkhorne Faye F.S.Blinkhorne@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician in Protein Production
Luke Blumler Blumler Luke L.Blumler@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Area Coordinator
Christos Bogdanos Christodoulos C.Bogdanos@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Teaching Technician (Sport)
Borek Karolina K.Borek@leeds.ac.uk Animal Technician
Dr Scott Bowen Bowen Scott +44(0)113 343 3834 T.S.Bowen@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Boyes Joan +44(0)113 343 3147 J.M.Boyes@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Bradley Philippa +44(0)113 343 9687 P.H.Bradley@leeds.ac.uk White Rose BBSRC DTP Coordinator