People

in Membrane Protein Biology and Disease - Post doctorates

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Beatrice Maria Filippi Filippi Beatrice +44(0)113 343 4424 B.M.Filippi@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor, MRC-Career Development Fellow
Firbank Leslie +44(0)113 343 2859 L.Firbank@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Dr Josh Firth Firth Joshua J.A.Firth@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Behavioural Ecology
Foglizzo Martina M.Foglizzo@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Juan Fontana Fontana Jordan De Urries Juan +44(0)113 343 4170 J.Fontana@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Ford Andy +44(0)113 343 8057 A.Ford@leeds.ac.uk Infrastructure Technician
Ford Judith J.S.Ford@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Agri-Energy Systems
Forrest David +44(0)113 343 3113 D.E.Forrest@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Service Officer
Dr René Frank Frank Rene +44(0)113 343 6756 R.Frank@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor and UKRI Future Leader Fellow
Fuller Martin M.J.G.Fuller@leeds.ac.uk Electron Microscopy Technician
Dr Julia Gala de Pablo Gala de Pablo Julia J.GalaDePablo@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Genomics and Neuroscience
Prof Nikita Gamper Gamper Nikita +44(0)113 343 7923 N.Gamper@leeds.ac.uk Professor in Neuroscience
Ganji Sri Ranjani S.R.Ganji@leeds.ac.uk Mass Spectrometry Scientist
Garvin Alexander A.Garvin@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cancer Biology
Mrs Christine Gibson Gibson Christine +44(0)113 343 8693 C.Gibson@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research and Innovation Support Administrator
Dr Sylvain Gigout Gigout Sylvain S.Gigout@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Danai-Stella Gkotsi Gkotsi Danai-Stella D.Gkotsi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Mechanistic Biology
Adrian Goldman Goldman Adrian +44(0)113 343 8537 A.Goldman@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Tim Goodall Goodall Timothy +44(0)113 343 3044 T.Goodall@leeds.ac.uk Employability and Professional Development Officer
Dr Simon Goodman Goodman Simon +44(0)113 343 2561 S.J.Goodman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer