People

in Membrane Protein Biology and Disease - Post doctorates

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Amelia Lesiuk Lesiuk Amelia +44(0)113 343 0391 A.Lesiuk@leeds.ac.uk Lead Technician
Lewis Esther E.R.Lewis@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Lewis Alexandra A.L.Lewis1@leeds.ac.uk Laboratory Teaching Technician
Lewis Tyler T.Lewis@leeds.ac.uk Animal Care Technician
Li Jing bmsjingl@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer
Dr. Dongbo Li Li Dongbo D.B.Li@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Jordan Liburd Liburd Jordan J.Liburd@leeds.ac.uk Research Technician Protein Production
Lilley Catherine +44(0)113 343 2745 C.J.Lilley@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Researcher
Dr Jonathan Lippiat Lippiat Jonathan +44(0)113 343 4236 J.D.Lippiat@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Pharmacology
Dr Aiqin Liu Liu Aiqin A.Liu@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Biomechanics
Dr. Viktor Lukacs Lukacs Viktor +44(0)113 343 0516 V.Lukacs@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Neuroscience
Lyall Gemma G.K.Lyall@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Exercise Physiology
Andrew Macdonald Macdonald Andrew +44(0)113 343 6514 A.Macdonald@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Tumour Virology
Magnan Marion M.Magnan@leeds.ac.uk Data Management Technician
Manfield Iain +44(0)113 343 2901 I.Manfield@leeds.ac.uk Technology Facility Manager
Marples David +44(0)113 343 4245 D.D.R.Marples@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer
Maskell Daniel D.P.Maskell@leeds.ac.uk Cryo-electron Microscopy Scientist
Matthews Paul +44(0)113 343 2829 P.Matthews@leeds.ac.uk Admissions Manager
McAllister Helen +44(0)113 343 7036 H.McAllister@leeds.ac.uk PA to Professor Sheena Radford
McConkey Glenn +44(0)113 343 2908 G.A.McConkey@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor