People

in Membrane Protein Biology and Disease - Post doctorates

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Jamie Johnston Johnston Jamie +44(0)113 343 0105 J.Johnston@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Neuroscience
Jones Craig +44(0)113 343 2250 C.Jones@adm.leeds.ac.uk Senior Human Resources Assistant
Jones Chris +44(0)113 343 5631 C.E.Jones@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Laboratory Manager
Kepinski Stefan +44(0)113 343 2865 S.Kepinski@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Khan G Nasir +44(0)113 343 3014 G.N.Khan@leeds.ac.uk Research Laboratory Manager/ CD Facility Manager
Kime Louise L.Kime@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Professor Peter Knight Knight Peter +44(0)113 343 1207 P.J.Knight@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Knox Paul +44(0)113 343 3169 J.P.Knox@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Plant Cell Biology
Koerber Alex A.Koerber@leeds.ac.uk Apprentice Laboratory Technician
Kongialis Hayley +44(0)113 343 8200 H.F.Kongialis@leeds.ac.uk Senior Student Education Service Officer (Biomedical Sciences)
Krivov Sergei +44(0)113 343 3141 S.Krivov@leeds.ac.uk RCUK Academic Research Fellow
Krzisch Marine M.Krzisch@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in neuroscience
Kunin Bill +44(0)113 343 2857 W.E.Kunin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Ecology; Deputy Head of School
Alison Kusinska Kusinska Alison +44(0)113 343 5851 A.J.Kusinska@leeds.ac.uk Employability Assistant. BSc (Hons) Biochemistry, Qualified Careers Adviser (PGDiploma Professional Studies- Guidance)
Dr Jessica CF Kwok Kwok Jessica +44(0)113 343 9802 J.Kwok@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Neuroscience
L'Amie Sarah +44(0)113 343 2836 S.J.LAmie@leeds.ac.uk Teaching Technician
Professor John Ladbury Ladbury John +44(0)113 343 0909 J.E.Ladbury@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Mechanistic Biology
Lall Varinder V.K.Lall@leeds.ac.uk Senior Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Lall Jaswinder J.S.Lall@leeds.ac.uk Electrical Safety & Facilities Supp. Ast
Dr Matthew Lancaster Lancaster Matthew +44(0)113 343 4285 M.K.Lancaster@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Exercise Physiology