People

in Neuroscience - Post doctorates

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Dr Sylvain Gigout Gigout Sylvain S.Gigout@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Neuroscience
Haigh Jessica J.Haigh@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Neuroscience
Irvine Sian S.F.Irvine@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Neuroscience
Johnson Emily E.L.Johnson@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in neuroscience
Lall Varinder V.K.Lall@leeds.ac.uk Senior Postdoctoral Research Fellow
New Lauryn L.E.New@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Neuroscience
Dr Clare Tweedy Tweedy Clare C.Tweedy@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Neuroscience