People

in Ecology and Evolution

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Bretman Amanda +44(0)113 343 7214 A.J.Bretman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Animal Biology
Professor Lisa Collins Collins Lisa +44(0)113 343 5940 L.Collins@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Animal Science
Dixon Laura L.Dixon2@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Plant Sciences, UKRI Future Leader Fellow
Duncan Elizabeth +44(0)113 343 7716 E.J.Duncan@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Alison M. Dunn Dunn Alison +44(0)113 343 2856 A.Dunn@leeds.ac.uk Reader in Evolutionary Ecology
Field Katie +44(0)113 343 2849 K.Field@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Plant-Soil Interactions
Dr Simon Goodman Goodman Simon +44(0)113 343 2561 S.J.Goodman@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Greathead Henry +44(0)113 343 3063 H.M.R.Greathead@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Hamer Keith +44(0)113 343 2983 K.C.Hamer@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Animal Ecology
Dr Christopher Hassall Hassall Christopher +44(0)113 343 5578 C.Hassall@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor of Biology
Kunin Bill +44(0)113 343 2857 W.E.Kunin@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Ecology; Deputy Head of School
Miller Helen +44(0)113 343 2842 H.M.Miller@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Animal Bioscience
Peel Andrew A.D.Peel@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Animal Biology
Quinnell Rupert +44(0)113 343 2824 R.J.Quinnell@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Rouse James J.L.Rouse@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Sparks Alexandra A.M.Sparks@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Tripathi Hemant H.Tripathi@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow African Agricultural Ecology
Urwin P. E. +44(0)113 343 2909 P.E.Urwin@leeds.ac.uk Professor