People

in Sport and Exercise Sciences

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Askew Graham +44(0)113 343 2897 G.N.Askew@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Astill Sarah +44(0)113 343 7267 S.L.Astill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Motor Control
Benson Al A.P.Benson@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cardiovascular Science
Birch Karen +44(0)113 343 5669 K.M.Birch@leeds.ac.uk Executive Dean & Professor of Exercise Science
Dr Scott Bowen Bowen Scott +44(0)113 343 3834 T.S.Bowen@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Exercise Physiology
Dr Laura Britten Britten Laura +44(0)113 343 4347 L.E.Britten@leeds.ac.uk Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Dr Samit Chakrabarty Chakrabarty Samit +44(0)113 343 4256 S.Chakrabarty@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Dr Ioannis Delis Delis Ioannis +44(0)113 343 3075 I.Delis@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor S. Egginton Egginton Stuart +44(0)113 343 2264 S.Egginton@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Exercise Sciences
Dr Matthew Lancaster Lancaster Matthew +44(0)113 343 4285 M.K.Lancaster@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Exercise Physiology
Lyall Gemma G.K.Lyall@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow in Exercise Physiology
Brendan McDermott McDermott Brendan +44(0)113 343 1665 B.McDermott@leeds.ac.uk Senior Specialist Technician
Nykjaer Camilla +44(0)113 343 9698 C.Nykjaer@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Taylor Bryan +44(0)113 343 0482 B.J.Taylor@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Cardiovascular Exercise Medicine
Tickle Peter P.Tickle@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Tierney Gregory +44(0)113 343 5084 G.Tierney@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Biomechanics