People

in Structural Biology

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Professor Alex Breeze Breeze Alexander +44(0)113 343 0087 A.L.Breeze@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomolecular NMR
Brockwell David +44(0)113 343 7821 D.J.Brockwell@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Dr Antonio Calabrese Calabrese Antonio +44(0)113 343 1619 A.Calabrese@leeds.ac.uk Sir Henry Dale Fellow & University Academic Fellow
Thomas A. Edwards Ph.D. Edwards Thomas T.A.Edwards@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Research Fellow
Dr Juan Fontana Fontana Jordan De Urries Juan +44(0)113 343 4170 J.Fontana@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr René Frank Frank Rene +44(0)113 343 6756 R.Frank@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor and UKRI Future Leader Fellow
Adrian Goldman Goldman Adrian +44(0)113 343 8537 A.Goldman@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Hemsworth Glyn +44(0)113 343 4349 G.R.Hemsworth@leeds.ac.uk BBSRC David Phillips Fellow & University Academic Fellow
Professor Peter Knight Knight Peter +44(0)113 343 1207 P.J.Knight@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Krivov Sergei +44(0)113 343 3141 S.Krivov@leeds.ac.uk RCUK Academic Research Fellow
McDowall Kenneth +44(0)113 343 3109 K.J.McDowall@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular Microbiology
Dr Takashi Ochi Ochi Takashi +44(0)113 343 2528 T.Ochi@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Professor Michelle Peckham Peckham Michelle +44(0)113 343 4348 M.Peckham@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Christos Pliotas Pliotas Christos +44(0)113 343 1229 C.Pliotas@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Lecturer - Reader at the University of Manchester (as of June 2023)
Professor Sheena Radford Radford Sheena +44(0)113 343 3170 S.E.Radford@leeds.ac.uk Astbury Professor of Biophysics and Royal Society Professor
Professor Peter Stockley Stockley Peter +44(0)113 343 3092 P.G.Stockley@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Chris D. Thomas Thomas Christopher +44(0)113 343 3040 bmbcdt@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Tuplin Andrew +44(0)113 343 5582 A.K.Tuplin@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Ade Whitehouse Whitehouse Adrian +44(0)113 343 7096 A.Whitehouse@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular Virology
Wright Stephanie +44(0)113 343 3133 S.C.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer