People

in Structural Biology

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Breeze Alexander A.L.Breeze@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Biomolecular NMR
Brockwell David +44(0)113 343 7821 D.J.Brockwell@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Thomas A. Edwards Ph.D. Edwards Thomas +44(0)113 343 3031 T.A.Edwards@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Juan Fontana Fontana Jordan De Urries Juan +44(0)113 343 4170 J.Fontana@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow
Dr René Frank Frank Rene R.Frank@leeds.ac.uk Group Leader and University Academic Fellow in Structural Neuroscience
Adrian Goldman Goldman Adrian +44(0)113 343 8537 A.Goldman@leeds.ac.uk Chair in Membrane Biology
Hemsworth Glyn +44(0)113 343 4349 G.R.Hemsworth@leeds.ac.uk BBSRC David Phillips Fellow & University Academic Fellow
Professor Peter Knight Knight Peter +44(0)113 343 1207 P.J.Knight@leeds.ac.uk Visiting Professor
Krivov Sergei +44(0)113 343 3141 S.Krivov@leeds.ac.uk RCUK Academic Research Fellow
Professor Kenneth McDowall McDowall Kenneth +44(0)113 343 3106 K.J.McDowall@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Professor Michelle Peckham Peckham Michelle +44(0)113 343 4348 M.Peckham@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Christos Pliotas Pliotas Christos +44(0)113 343 1229 C.Pliotas@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Integrative Membrane Biology
Professor Sheena Radford Radford Sheena +44(0)113 343 3170 S.E.Radford@leeds.ac.uk Astbury Professor of Biophysics
Professor Peter Stockley Stockley Peter +44(0)113 343 3092 P.G.Stockley@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Dr Chris D. Thomas Thomas Christopher +44(0)113 343 3040 bmbcdt@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Tuplin Andrew +44(0)113 343 5582 A.K.Tuplin@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer
Professor Ade Whitehouse Whitehouse Adrian +44(0)113 343 7096 A.Whitehouse@leeds.ac.uk Professor of Molecular Virology
Wright Stephanie +44(0)113 343 3133 S.C.Wright@leeds.ac.uk Senior Lecturer