People

in Membrane Protein Biology and Disease - Post doctorates

Last name First name Phone number Email Position
Lewis Adams Adams Lewis T.L.Adams@leeds.ac.uk Senior Research Technician
Al-Owais Moza M.Al-Owais@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow Cardiovascular Sciences
Dr. Mahetab H. Amer Amer Mahetab M.Amer@leeds.ac.uk University Academic Fellow in Predictive Disease Models
Arnold Peter P.S.Arnold@leeds.ac.uk Entrepreneur in Residence
Ashcroft Alison +44(0)113 343 7273 A.E.Ashcroft@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor of Biomolecular Mass Spectrometry
Ashman Kathryn K.Ashman@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Communications Manager
Askew Graham +44(0)113 343 2897 G.N.Askew@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr Julie Aspden Aspden Julie +44(0)113 343 9607 J.Aspden@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in RNA Biology
Astill Sarah +44(0)113 343 7267 S.L.Astill@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor in Motor Control
Professor Howard Atkinson Atkinson Howard +44(0)113 343 2900 H.J.Atkinson@leeds.ac.uk Emeritus Professor
Ault James +44(0)113 343 8188 J.R.Ault@leeds.ac.uk Mass Spectrometry Research Facility Manager
Dr Paula Avello Avello Fernandez Paula P.Avello@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Babic Slobodan +44(0)113 343 3108 S.Babic@leeds.ac.uk Faculty Technical Manager
Baker Alison +44(0)113 343 3045 A.Baker@leeds.ac.uk Professor
Bano Fouzia F.Bano@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr John N. Barr Barr John +44(0)113 343 8069 J.N.Barr@leeds.ac.uk Associate Professor
Dr. Christian Bassi Bassi Christian C.Bassi@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Cancer Biology
Batchelor Matthew M.R.Batchelor@leeds.ac.uk Research Fellow
Dr Matt Bawn Bawn Matt +44(0)113 343 3031 M.Bawn@leeds.ac.uk Lecturer in Bacterial Genomics